Skip to content

F14 Undo

Undoes the last changed, deleted, or inserted line of text for the current editing session.

Continue to press F14 to Undo modifications made during the current session, until the document has been restored to its original state.

If many modifications have been made and you want to restore the document to the original state, it is not necessary to undo each modification. Exit without saving, and then reload the document. If you make modifications to a line and delete the line without saving, pressing F14 restores the line to the original state.

From the Dictionary-IV User Guide, version 8.9.1. Open this page in the PDF